20 Polkas and Waltzes

Cleveland Style Polkas and Waltzes with many different artists!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Bill Seles presents “20 Polkas and Waltzes” that you’ve come to know and love. There are many great artists on this CD playing fine Slovenian/Cleveland Style polka music. Don’t pass this collector CD!

Track Listing:

1. Slap Happy Polka-Johnny Vadnal
2. Saint Nick’s Polka-Fred Gregorich
3. Songs of Love-Steve Meisner
4. Kristen’s Waltz-Frankie Spetich
5. Polka Flashback-Frank Stanger
6. Only One Girl Polka-Sam Pugliano
7. Springtime in the Rockies-Art Perko
8. Jackie’s Polka-Carl Stocker
9. Blue Sunset-Gene Casiola
10. Because Polka-Andy Carroll Trio
11. Polka Mania-Joe Alese
12. Dancing Debbie Polka-Bob Timko
13. Blue Lady Polka-Joe Fedorchak
14. Louise Waltz-Johnny Vadnal
15. My Sweetheart Waltz-Zolka Brothers
16. Sugar Shack Polka-Steve Novosel
17. Loretta Polka-Walter Ostanek
18. Kitty’s Waltz-John Detelich
19. Fairway Polka-John Tasz
20. Long Live Our Brothers-Johnny Krizancic
Artist: Various Artists

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...