Atwood and Eurofest - Musicians, Come and Play!

Excellent accordion throughout this album!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Green is Green Polka
2. Greetings from Bavaria March
3. The Christoph Boarischer
4. Bist lieb mit mir Waltz
5. Am Bödele Ländler
6. The Road to Triglav Polka
7. Capri Fischer
8. Here Comes Mabel Polka
9. Musicians, Come and Play! Polka
10. The Chrysanthemum Ragtime Two Step
11. The Dance Hall Polka
12. Im Wald da drauss ist schön Polka and Jodler
13. ‘A Vuccella Waltz
14. The Irish Funeral Lament
15. Julida Polka
16. Wayne’s Schottische
17. Berliner Luft March
18. Am Wildbach Ländler
19. The Oslo Schottische
20. Liebeleid Ländler
21. La Golondrina
22. The Christmas Toy Polka

Artist: Robert Atwood

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...