Battistelli - Me To You

Al Battistelli presents many great songs on this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Al Battistelli presents this brand-new CD album entitled “Me to You”. There are 27 songs on this CD with 19 of them being Al Battistelli original compositions. Don’t pass this CD today!

Track Listing:

01. Greg’s Polka
02. Volovics Waltz
03. Bone’s Polka
04. A Waltz for Mario
05. T.G. Polka
06. La Parisean
07. Butchie’s Polka
08. What Love’s About
09. J.B. Polka
10. Bruta Fingura
11. Ledantina Tango
12. Bobby and Gerry’s Polka
13. Danny’s Polka
14. Flight of The Angels
15. Tico Tico Polka
16. A Night in Napoli
17. Jumpy’s Polka
18. Mazurka Marianna
19. Pin Run Polka
20. The Gay Ranchero
21. Return to Sorrento
22. Samba De Orfu’
23. Pietro’s Return March
24. Walt’s Polka
25. Lefty’s Polka
26. A Special Love
27. Rosko’s Polka
Artist: Al Battistelli

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...