Beat, The - Meet The Beat

Creative Polished Polish American Push Style Polkas with The Beat!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Beat is led by Michael Costa formerly of Limelite and The New Brass. This band is on the cutting edge of Polish American Push Style Polka Music. Check out their creative sounds on this CD!

Track Listing:

1. Everybody's Dancing Tonight
2. About a Letter
3. Somebody New
4. Thunder Down Under Oberek
5. The Flame
6. Czarnina (Duck Soup)
7. Our Day Will Come
8. Take another Look
9. Love Transcends All Time
10. Wishes Come True Oberek
11. Little Lovin'
12. Leaving Poland
13. Labeled With Love Waltz
14. Singing Birds
15. The End of Time
16. The Bitter End
Artist: The Beat

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...