Beat, The - When I Saw You

Creative Polished Polish American Push Style Polkas with The Beat!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Beat is led by Michael Costa formerly of Limelite and The New Brass. This band is on the cutting edge of Polish American Push Style Polka Music. Special guest on this album are members of Brave Combo including Jeffrey Barnes, Carl Finch, and Bubba Hernandez. Check out their creative sounds on this CD!

Track Listing:

1. When I Saw You
2. You Doll You
3. Heroes
4. Sunshine in My Life
5. You're My Baby
6. Coming Home
7. Hej Panienki
8. Another Girl
9. Don't Go
10. The Bomb
11. Mama Take Me Down to the Music Store
12. Lost Your Love
13. Best Times of Life
14. She
15. Mother's Garden
16. Flea Fly
17. Magitone Medley
18. Christmas Time
Artist: The Beat

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...