Brass Connection (TBC) - From the Heart of It All

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Frankie Liszka & The Brass Connection (TBC) play Polish American Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Brass Connection (TBC) played for decades. Their creative songs and powerful Push polkas certainly set high standards for many. Along with their strong creative music enjoy TBC’s tight sound!

Track listing:

1. You've Got A Friend Polka
2. Bridal Party Polka
3. Lost Bouquet Polka
4. Did She Mention My Name Polka
5. Shut Up Oberek
6. All of You Polka
7. Cheating Angel Polka
8. Mushroom Polka
9. Let's Get Back to Me and You Polka
10. Let's Get Together Polka
11. Jukebox Cheer Polka
12. Lonely Flower Waltz
13. My Love Polka
14. One for the Road Polka
15. I'm Happy Enough Polka
Artist: The Brass Connection

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...