Home  >  Polka CDs
Brave Combo - Sounds of the Hollow

Grammy® award winning Brave Combo!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

For over 30 years Brave Combo has dared to “Do Something Different”. They have impressed many and through the years have won two Grammy® Awards for their music. The musicianship throughout this CD is simply fantastic.

This CD is not entirely polka music.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Baby, Baby, Baby, Don’t
3. Seduction
4. Fiesta
5. Rose Maria
6. Tattletale Twist
7. Lush Interlude
8. The Dance Lesson
9. Snowflake Reel
10. What Do You Want?
11. Heavy Shoulders Interlude
12. History of a Love
13. Zombiefied
14. Jesusita en Chihuahua
15. Mambo Dolito
16. Where I Belong
17. America, the Beautiful
18. Making Out in the Bowling Alley
19. Outro
Artist: Brave Combo

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...