Home  >  Polka CDs
Brave Combo - Symphonic Polkas

Grammy® award winning Brave Combo!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

For over 30 years Brave Combo has dared to “Do Something Different”. They have impressed many and through the years have won two Grammy® Awards for their music. The musicianship throughout this CD is simply fantastic. This CD was recorded with the Mesquite Symphony Orchestra.

Track Listing:

1. The Denton Polka
2. Three Ducks Waltz
3. Flying Saucer Polka
4. Why, Oh Why Polka
5. Let's Kiss Czardas
6. Civilized Waltz
7. Mystery Spot Polka
8. Buscando Tu Corazon Polka
9. Always Vienna Waltz
10. Golden Opportunity
11. Nothing Earthly Waltz
12. A Night on Earth
13. Do Something Different Polka
14. Skater's Waltz
Artist: Brave Combo

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...