Brueggen, Gary and The Ridgeland Dutchmen - Brueggen Down The House

Featuring Gary Brueggen on the concertina throughout this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Do you like concertina? Here is one of the finest concertina players in the business today. Gary Brueggen has been playing the concertina for decades. Check out the latest by Gary’s Ridgeland Dutchmen. Don’t pass this CD today!


Track Listing:


1. Good Times Polka (Slavko Avsenik) 2:21
2. Honey Bee Waltz (John L. Meyer/Bernie Roberts) 2:33
3. Cimarron (Johnny Bond) 3:12
4. Uncle Otto's Polka (Verne Meisner, BMI) 3:24
5. Wisconsin Dutchmen Waltz (Dr. John Check) 2:41
6. Footsteps Walking With Me (Daniel O'Donnell) 3:15
7. Tinker Polka (Traditional) 2:41
8. The West, A Nest, and You Dear (Mart Kenney) 2:00
9. I Fall To Pieces (Hank Cochran and Harlan Howard) 2:35
10. Beer Garden Polka (Public Domain) 2:49
11. Kimberly Ann Waltz (Bob Doszak) 2:53
12. Bring Me Sunshine (Willie Nelson) 3:51
13. I Wanna Call You Sweetheart Polka (Miskulin, Musicwagon, Inc./Rini Tunes, ASCAP) 2:49
14. European Waltz (Slavko Avsenik) 3:24
15. More Beer Polka (Public Domain) 2:15
16. Save the Last Dance for Me (Doc Pomus and Mort Schuman) 3:03
17. Spanish Eyes (Bert Kaempfert) 3:57
18. Apron Waltz (Traditional) 2:30
19. Let the Cowboy Dance (Michael Martin Murphey/Don Cook/Chick Rains) 3:04
20. Red Raven Polka (Clayton Hopfensberger) 3:23

Slovenian-Style Bonus Tracks
21. Good Times Polka (Slavko Avsenik) 2:21
22. I Wanna Call You Sweetheart Polka (Miskulin, Musicwagon, Inc./Rini Tunes, ASCAP) 2:49

Artist: Gary Brueggen's Ridgeland Dutchmen

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...