Charm City Sound - Third Time's A Charm

Polish American Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Direct from Baltimore, it’s Charm City Sound! This creative bunch of musicians has been turning heads for years with their power packed polkas. “Yesterday’s Soul, Today’s Style, Tomorrow’s Sound” is Charm City Sound!


Track listing:


1. Those Bittersweet, Sweet Memories
2. I Know You Love Me
3. These Boots Are Made For Walking
4. Mik, Mik, Mik
5. Star of Love Waltz
6. Things
7. My Father
8. The Message
9. A Tear Stained Pillow Oberek
10. V.I.P. Room / Dottie's Polka
11. Jedzie, Jedzie Kochaneczek
12. My Rainbow
13. Just Help Yourself
14. Shining Moon Waltz
15. In My Heart You'll Stay
16. I'm Comfortable

Artist: Charm City Sound

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...