Dale Mathis Group - Beat of The Group

Dale Mathis performs Classic Polkas and More from Wisconsin

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Dale Mathis Group presents their CD entitled “Beat of the Group”. This CD contains Classic Music from Wisconsin. Check out this CD today.

Track Listing:

01. Ooh La La
02. Baby Doll Polka
03. Accordion Man Waltz
04. Silk Umbrella Polka
05. My Honey Is Wondering
06. Rain Rain Polka
07. Astronaut Polka
08. Boogie in “C”
09. What Now My Love
10. In The Nude
11. Never On Sunday
12. Brasila
Artist: Dale Mathis Group

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...