Dorf Kapelle - Sentimental Journeys - Featuring the Prime of Old Time Music

Brass Band Music direct from Wisconsin with the Dorf Kapelle (Village Band)!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Dorf Kapelle (the Village Band) from Wisconsin continues to impress many with their fantastic brass band music. Ernie Broeniman has led the ensemble for over two decades as they continue to perform and delight. Enjoy Dorf Kapelle via this CD today!

Track listing:

1. New Hartford March-Romy's Bridal March
2. Rain Rain Polka
3. Du Du Liegst Mir im Herzen Waltz
4. Red Raven Polka
5. Swingin' Beer Keg Polka (Beer Barrel Polka)
6. I Want To Surrender to You Waltz
7. Lili Marleen
8. Sentimental Journey
9. Helena Polka
10. Waltz across Texas
11. Clarinet Polka
12. Swiss Boy Waltz
13. Rock N' Rye Polka
14. Blue Skirt Waltz
15. South Bohemian Polka
16. Elsie Schultzenheim Polka
17. Liechtensteiner Polka
18. Men in Grey March
Artist: Dorf Kapelle

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...