Dorf Kapelle - Something to Czech Out

Brass Band Music direct from Wisconsin with the Dorf Kapelle (Village Band)!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Dorf Kapelle (the Village Band) from Wisconsin continues to impress many with their fantastic brass band music. Ernie Broeniman has led the ensemble for over two decades as they continue to perform and delight. Enjoy Dorf Kapelle via this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Musik-Musik
2. Fill My Stein
3. Green is Green
4. In Your Arms
5. Dutch Stomp
6. Lottchen-Prerovanka
7. Bohemian Big Three
8. Glory of the Brass
9. Lieblings
10. Sehnsuchts Melody
11. Musicians Come and Play
12. Berliner Luft
13. Anton aus Tirol
14. Chicken Polka
15. Elternhaus
16. If There were no Music
17. Liebe Kleine Schaffnerin
18. Hohe Tannen
19. Hands to Heaven
20. Hochzeits Laendler
Artist: Dorf Kapelle

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...