Edelweiss Stars - Echoes from New Glarus

The Edelweiss Stars from New Glarus, Wisconsin!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Edelweiss Stars present “Echoes from New Glarus”. New Glarus, Wisconsin is well known the Swiss Music, yodeling, and much more. Check out this 24 Track CD today!

Tracks include:

1. Servus Gruetzi Polka
2. Taking Life in Stride
3. Homestyle Polka
4. It’s A Small World
5. Song of the Village of Kufstein
6. Baergfuehrer Waltz
7. Edelweiss
8. Heidi
9. Nature Yodel
10. Hi-Le Hi-Lo
11. The Alphorn and the Yodel Girl
12. Morning Glow Waltz
13. Swiss Vagabond
14. The Way It’s Going to Be
15. Yodel Polka
16. Seemann
17. Komm in meinen Rosengarten
18. Appenzeller Polka
19. Old Herdsman Song
20. Everybody’s Skis
21. The Happy People from Erstfeld
22. The Goat Herder
23. Appenzeller Naturjodel
24. An Old Song from Guggisberg
Artist: The Edelweiss Stars

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...