Edlebeck - Live on Location - Heritagefest New Ulm Minnesota

Direct from New Ulm Minnesota - Live with Norm Edlebeck's 10 Piece Orchestra!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

PolkaConnection.com received a phone call one day from a familiar voice. It was Whoopee Norm Edlebeck telling us about his latest CD. Here is Whoopee Norm Edlebeck & His 10 Piece Orchestra recorded Live on Location at the Heritage Fest in New Ulm, MN. 26 tracks of classic music!


Track Listing:


1. Edelweiss Waltz
2. Gobble Gobble Polka
3. Jack on the St. Clair Polka
4. Mariechen Waltz
5. Sugarbush Polka
6. I Vish I Vas Back in Milwaukee Waltz
7. First Love Waltz
8. New Ulm Polka
9. Alpine Laendler
10. Barbara Polka
11. Anglers Waltz
12. Tennessee Waltz
13. When the Sun Comes Over the Brewery Waltz
14. Yes Dear Waltz
15. Liechtensteiner Polka
16. My Baby Loves Me Polka
17. Goosepimple Waltz
18. Java
19. Muskrat Ramble
20. Holiday Polka (Picnic in the Woods)
21. Bohemian Forest Polka
22. Because You Love Me Waltz
23. Red Raven Polka
24. Erica & Kufstein Lied Waltz
25. Brown Eyes Waltz
26. Dorfmusik Waltz

Artist: Norm Edlebeck & His 10 Piece Orchestra

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...