Gomulka, Lenny - Irresistible You

Member of the International Polka Music Hall of Fame®, Polish America Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

This CD album was chosen 1996 Favorite Album by the electors of the International Polka Association

Track listing:


1. Irresistible You Polka
2. The Witchdoctor Polka
3. She Turned 21 Polka
4. Mexico
5. Two Hearts Waltz
6. From Town To Town Polka
7. Teenagers Polka
8. Nice ‘n’ Ez Oberek
9. Happy Anniversary Polka
10. Brothers & Sisters Polka
11. Polish Waltz Tribute to Marion Lush-Remember Me, I’ll Build You A Home, Matka, Tatus/Mamusia, Where Is My Home
12. Hey Cavalier II Polka
13. Mr. Right Polka
14. Dream of Me Polka
15. I Wonder Why/We Say Goodbye

Artist: Lenny Gomulka and The Chicago Push

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...