Groeschl - Old Time German Songs

Classic Polkas and Waltzes with Syl Groeschl!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Syl Groeschl presents "Old German Songs". Direct from the polka belt of Wisconsin comes this classic CD of songs with Syl Groeschl. Check out this CD today! Track Listing:

1. I Just Took One Short Whiff of the Cork
2. Brass and Sax Polka
3. Paper House Polka
4. Blue Skirt Waltz
5. Uphill Waltz
6. Silver Lake Waltz
7. I Wish I Was Single Again
8. Wer Doch Liebe Das Hattan Geld Furgaben
9. Chicago Waltz
10. Friendship Polka
11. Oklahoma Polka
12. Jolly Tuba Polka
13. Rambler Song
Artist: Syl Groeschl

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...