Kaye - Old Time Polkas and Waltzes

Classic Polkas and Waltzes featuring Dick Kaye on Accordion!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Dick Kaye and The Kayedettes. Classic Music from Wisconsin with Dick Kaye. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Andy's Jolly Polka
2. Bye Bye My Baby
3. Sweet Little Girl Polka
4. Silk Umbrella Polka
5. Just Because Polka
6. Golden Stars Polka
7. Release Me
8. Saint Paul Waltz
9. Vadnal Waltz
10. Cheer Up Sweetheart
11. Blue Skirt Waltz
12. Give Me Back My Heart
Artist: Dick Kaye and the Kaydettes

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...