Koenig - Blood, Sweat, and Polkas

Johnny Koenig present His Latest CD Album

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Johnny Koenig presents his latest CD album “Blood, Sweat, and Polkas”. Johnny Koenig composed 8 of the songs for this CD. Check out this CD with Johnny Koenig.

Track listing:

1. Polka Odyssey
2. Party Time
3. Trumpet Echo
4. Play Play Your Accordion
5. Brothers and Sisters
6. Koenig’s Polka
7. Save Me A Song In Paradise
8. Turnpike Polka
9. Peace, Love, and Polka Music
10. Little Lullaby Waltz
11. Oh How You Make Me Feel
12. Rock-N-Polka
Artist: Johnny Koenig

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...