Home  >  Waltz CDs
Krizancic - Waltz Away with Johnny K

Waltzes with Johnny Krizancic plus more!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

"Waltz Away with Johnny K" is the title of this CD. Johnny Krizancic plays and sings your favorite waltzes and more. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. The Black Gypsy
2. La Galadrina Waltz
3. Mariana
4. Erica Waltz
5. I want to go Back to Pennsylvania
6. Strolling
7. My Hurried Youth
8. Anniversary Waltz
9. Sitting Mary/Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
10. Fernando
11. Kukavica-Coo Coo Bird
12. Sweetheart
13. Charm of Your Beautiful Dark Eyes
14. Happy Mountaineer
15. The Dawn in Breaking
16. Sweet Nearness of You (Joey Miskulin)
17. Kornblumen Waltz
18. Far Away Places-You Can't Be True Dear For Ever and Ever
19. Chalet in the Mountains
20. You Once Said That You Loved Me
21. It's Hard to For Me to Forget
22. Snow Waltz
23. Auf Wiedersehn-Johnny's Farewell
Artist: Johnny Krizancic

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...