Lukitsch - Livin' It Up!

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Livin' It Up Polka
2. Horseradish & Hotsauce Polka
3. 1-2-3-4 Polka
4. Make Some Memories Waltz
5. Walkin' To Chicago -Polka
6. Pennsylvania Hills Polka
7. Friday Night Polka*
8. Tyrolerland Waltz
9. Rosebud Polka
10. Look My Way Polka
11. Frank & Ann's Waltz
12. Teddy's Tune Polka
13. Line Dancer's Polka*
14. Mysterious Lady Waltz
15. Cheers, Cheers, Cheers
16. Blast from the Past Medley-Oh What A Night, Silhouettes, What's Your Name
17. Sway
18. Tossin' & Turnin'
* Denotes Button Box

Artist: Karl Lukitsch

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...