Lukitsch - Musik Box

Cleveland Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Karl Lukitsch has come on the scene quite strongly in the past decade. He has released several albums with many original tunes. Check out the excellent piano accordion throughout as well as a few button box accordion tunes.


Track listing:


1. Ticklin’ Ivories
2. You Are My Sunshine
3. Teddy’s Tune
4. Austrian Homeland Waltz
5. The Last Time I Saw Henry
6. Jelly Doughnuts
7. Mysterious Lady Waltz
8. Glass Slipper
9. Friday Night Polka
10. Special Request Waltz
11. Lots O’ Shots
12. Kisses & Hugs
13. Autumn Love Waltz
14. Horseradish & Hotsauce
15. Modern Heritage
16. Blond Sailor Waltz
17. Pennsylvania Hills
18. Waltz for Julie
19. Baloh’s Polka
20. Tyrolerland Waltz
21. Livin’ It Up
22. Drive Time Polka

Artist: Karl Lukitsch

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...