Maestro's Men - Decade Two

The talented Maestro's Men featuring International Polka Music Hall of Fame® members Jackie Libera and Dennis Polisky!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Maestro’s Men present a brand new CD album that features 15 songs. Polkas, obereks, and a waltz are on this CD. There are vocals by International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Jackie Libera and Rich Bernier. Accordionist Rich Bernie presents a fine accordion solo. International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Dennis Polisky is featured on clarinet. This CD celebrates the Maestro’s Men 20th year of performing polka music as a band. Don’t Pass this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Till The End of The World Rolls Round Polka
2. Reminiscing With Stella Polka
3. There Goes My Heart Again Polka
4. Grandpa Polka
5. Hardwood Polka
6. Too Used to Being With You Oberek
7. Two Hearts Polka
8. How's The World Treating You Polka
9. Foray ala Ricardo (aka Foray Polka)
10. Dancing Johnny Oberek
11. Polka Hall of Fame Polka
12. Hey Sokoly Polka
13. Store Without a Door Polka
14. Fool Hearted Memory Polka
15. Polish Pride Waltz
Artist: Dennis Polisky and The Maestro's Men

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...