Meisner, Verne and Steve - Autumn Leaves

International Polka Music Hall of Famers® Verne and Steve Meisner!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Verne Meisner featuring Steve Meisner on this recent re-release of the album now on CD entitled “Autumn Leaves”. Special Guest is Roger Bright on accordion. This is Steve Meisner’s debut recording when he was just 14 years old. Check out this CD today!

Tracks include:

01. Dancing Slovene Polka
02. Alpine Village Polka
03. Don’t Forget Me Waltz
04. Skinny’s Polka
05. The Old Province Waltz
06. Polka Pal Polka
07. Baltic Inn Polka
08. Autumn Leaves Waltz
09. Sneeky Pete Polka
10. Fun City Polka
11. How Many Burps in a Bottle of Beer
12. Broken Wine Glass
13. Baskovic Polka

Artist: Verne and Steve Meisner

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...