Ostanek - Come and Waltz Along

19 Beautiful Waltzes with Walter Ostanek!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Canada’s Polka King Walter Ostanek plays 19 beautiful waltzes on this CD. “Come and Waltz Along” with Three Time Grammy® Winner Walter Ostanek. Don’t pass this fine CD!

Track Listing:

1. Saint Bernard Waltz
2. Mariene’s Waltz
3. Simcic’s Waltz
4. One Heart, One Love
5. Edelweiss Waltz
6. Alpine Lover’s Waltz
7. My Darling Ann Waltz
8. Alone Again Waltz
9. Helvak’s Waltz
10. I’ll Always Remember
11. Smile the While Waltz
12. Oblocki’s Waltz
13. Kiss Me Tonight Waltz
14. Rose of Rio Waltz
15. Take a Look at the Sunshine
16. Gone Away Waltz
17. Mandolina Waltz
18. Waltz of Love
19. Evening Breeze Waltz
Artist: Walter Ostanek

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...