Polka Family - Fiddle Faddle

Featuring the Guzevich family with many originals

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This CD album was chosen 1990 Favorite Album by the electors of the International Polka Association

Track Listing:


1. Chodz Tutaj Buzi Daj Polka
2. Marry Me Polka
3. Everybody Dance Polka
4. Don’t Forget Polka
5. Ted and Dorothy’s Oberek
6. Happy People Polka
7. Kasia Polka
8. Fiddle Faddle Polka
9. Homeland Polka
10. At The Pond Oberek
11. Mother of Mine Waltz
12. Sugar Pie Polka
13. Baby Polka

Artist: Polka Family

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...