Rody, Jordan with The Western Senators - Main Squeeze!

Jordan Rody with The Western Senators Recorded Live-In-Person!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is Jordan Rody’s debut CD. Jordan Rody performs with The Western Senator and comes from a long history of playing the music in Canada. This CD album was recorded Live-In-Person as Jordan Rody appeared on a Canadian TV Special Season of Programs with The Western Senators. Check out this CD!

Track Listing:

1. Let’s Have A Party
2. Old Oklahoma Waltz
3. Bye Bye My Baby Polka
4. I Love to Polka (Red Raven Polka)
5. Life in The Finland Woods
6. Baby Doll Polka
7. Chicagoland Twirl
8. Kiss Me Tonight Waltz
9. My Mary Polka
10. Over Three Hills Waltz
11. Roseanne Polka
12. Three Yanks Polka
Artist: Jordan Rody with The Western Senators

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...