Sklar, Brian - Brian

Brian Sklar Sings A Collection of Big Band Classics

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Brian Sklar has made music his entire life. Brian Sklar is the leader of the Western Senators as well as the Tex Pistols. Here is a set of Big Band Classics with Brian Sklar simply entitled “Brian”. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
2. That's My Desire
3. P.S. I Love You
4. You Belong to Me
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. You Don't Know Me
7. Virginia
8. Walking My Baby Back Home
9. Vaya Con Dios
10. We’ll Meet Again

Artist: Brian Sklar

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...