Sklar, Brian - Brian Sklar

Brian Sklar Sings Country

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Brian Sklar has been a fulltime musician for decades. He comes from Canada and has traveled throughout the USA and Canada. He has led more than one successful group including the Western Senators. Here is a CD album full of classic Brian Sklar songs recorded when No. 1 West was your television destination for great country music. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

01. In the Movies
02. Columbus Station
03. It Won't Be Long
04. Candy Kisses
05. Hell Or Houston
06. '57
07. Forever Amber
08. Not Tonight
09. Ain't No Fun to be Alone in San Antone
10. Old Friends
11. Big Mammou
12. Countryfied
13. Cotton-Eyed Joe
14. Daddy on The Radio
15. I Wanna Be A Cowboy
16. The Fiddlin' of Jacques Pierre Bordeaux
17. Someone to Hold Onto
18. Red River Jig
19. Crazy People
20. Long Black Veil

Artist: Brian Sklar

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...