Sluga - Something Special, Volume 2

Ron Sluga with Gaylord Klancnik, Bob Kravos, Joey Miskulin, Walter Ostanek, Eddie Rodick, Dick Sodja, Hank Thunander, Joey Tomsick, Don Wojtila, and More!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Ron Sluga is well known for his decades of performances with the Best of the Best in music. Here is a small sample of some originals as well as other music. Don’t pass this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Finger Snapping Polka
2. Potsy’s Polka
3. Erica Waltz
4. Zabak’s Polka
5. Patty Ann Waltz
6. Demshar’s Polka
7. Happy Times Polka
8. Roulette Waltz
9. Sing A Little Country Song
10. The Very Thought of You
11. Have A Nice Day
12. Rainbow Connection
13. What A Friend We Have in Jesus
14. Change My Heart Oh God
15. George M. Cohan Medley
16. Dance Around the Christmas Tree
Artist: Ron Sluga

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...