Soldridge - Jimmy Soldridge and His Happy Yanks

Cleveland Style Polkas with Jimmy Soldridge!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Jimmy Soldridge plays Slovenian/Cleveland Style Polkas. The title of this CD is "Jimmy Soldridge and His Happy Yanks". Check out this CD today.

Track listing:

1. Alone Again Waltz
2. Cute and Sassy Polka
3. Stephen's Polka
4. Cheer Up Sweetheart Waltz
5. Fat Eddie's Polka
6. Uncle Walter Ostanek's Polka
7. Margarita's Polka
8. My Evening of Love
9. Polka To Our Music
10. Cherries' Delight Polka
11. Gornik's Polka
12. Cherrie Waltz
Artist: Jimmy Soldridge and His Happy Yanks

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...