Stras, Keith and Polka Confetti - A Hand Full of Confetti

International Polka Music Hall of Fame® Keith Stras and Polka Confetti from Chicago!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Keith Stras and Polka Confetti recorded Live-In-Person. This CD features Polish American Honky Style Polkas from Chicago. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Polka Fun
2. Here’s To The Next Time Waltz
3. Oj Dana #2 Polka
4. Honky Style Polka
5. Change Your Ways
6. Alone With You
7. Life Story Polka
8. Red Shoes Polka
9. Play Me A Song
10. Poor Man’s Gold
11. Angie’s Polka
12. Good Times Polka
Artist: Keith Stras and Polka Confetti

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...