Tri-City Drive - Traffic Jammin'

Direct from Chicago comes the Debut CD album of Tri-City Drive!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Tri-City Drive presents this brand-new CD album entitled “Traffic Jammin’”. The debut CD album of Chicago’s Tri-City Drive. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

01. Happily Ever After
02. Broken Heart
03. Young and Sweet
04. Forevermore to Go
05. How I Loved Her
06. I Met A Girl
07. Sharon Sharalike
08. Boy from Krakow
09. Turned into a Memory
10. Gonna Make It This Time
11. Casey’s Oberek
12. Don’t Get Married
13. Nothing Happened
14. There’s A Girl

Artist: Tri-City Drive

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...