Windy City Brass - The "O" Family CD Album

The Windy City Brass from Chicago!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Chicago is known as the Windy City. Here is the Windy City Brass from Chicago featuring the Teddy and Gennie Okrzesik (“O”) Family. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Everybody
2. Whiskey on the Rocks
3. Shining Moon
4. Who’d Ya Like to Love Ya
5. Flloyyd and the 9 Horsemen
6. I Want a Girl
7. Green Parrot
8. Evening Bells
9. Loved Three Times
10. Pinke Pinke
11. Back in Baby’s Arms
12. Morning Has Broken
13. What Went Wrong?
14. Life Goes On
15. Be Kind to Your Parents
Artist: Windy City Brass

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...