Wretschko - The Best of Dave Wretschko

Classic Sounds of Dave Wretschko!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Here is a brand new CD with the late great Dave Wretschko! There are 21 Classic Tracks on this CD. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Our Town Polka
2. Wretschko’s Polka
3. Francis Polka
4. Timmy’s Polka
5. Hot Diggity Polka
6. Cleveland Flats Polka
7. Tam Dolna/Tam Doli Polka
8. Playhouse Square Polka
9. Polka Dance Polka
10. Croatian Home Polka
11. Model T Polka
12. Suma Polka
13. Someone Like You Polka
14. Emily’s Waltz
15. My Fairest One Polka
16. Terminal Tower Polka
17. You’re Always with Me Polka
18. AFG Polka
19. Sugar Bush Polka
20. Sal’s Polka
21. Slovenian Medley
Artist: Dave Wretschko

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...