Koenig - Party Like a Polka Star

Party Polkas with Johnny Koenig!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Johnny Koenig continues to push the music. On this CD you will find lots of party music and learn how to "Party Like a Polka Star". Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Party Like a Polka Star
2. Apples Peaches Pumpkin Pie
3. Hey Little Sweetheart
4. Courtney's Waltz
5. Beer Drinkin'
6. Brother Louie
7. One More Time
8. Beer Medley
9. Pretty Girl Polka
10. Angel
11. Hi Li Hi Lo
12. Tomazic's Polka
13. I Want Some Lovin'
Artist: Johnny Koenig