Deutschmeisters - A Good Night

Classic Music with the Deutschmeisters on this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Deutschmeisters. The Deutschmeisters from Minnesota with music recorded Live-In-Person on this CD entitled "A Good Night". Check out this CD today.

Track Listing:

1. Born to Loose
2. I was born in Eden Valley
3. In the Mood
4. Somebody Else is Taking My Place
5. Small, Small World
6. E.I.O. Polka
7. Suitors Waltz
8. Blue Skirt Waltz
9. Tell Me Whose Girl Are You Waltz
10. Fräud Eich Das Leben Butterfly
11. Seven Lonely Days
12. Christmas Toy Polka (Karl Hartwich)
13. Minneapolis Polka
14. My Darling Waltz
15. Oriole Waltz
16. Goodnight Waltz Medley: Goodnight Irene, Home Sweet Home, Now is the Hour
Artist: Deutschmeisters

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...