International Main Street Polka Band - Town and Country Polkas

Cleveland Style Polkas, Special guests include: Joey Miskulin, Christine Hibbs and Frank Bucar and the Singing Slovenes

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. Town & Country Polkas
2. When the Alphorns Call
3. Angela Waltz
4. Polka Maestro Please
5. Heidi Waltz
6. In The Alps
7. Josef Palianski
8. I Love Vienna
9. The Border South
10. Ronnie’s Polka
11. House by the Road
12. The Magic Mountain
13. Chop Suey
14. Night After Night
15. There’s No One like You
16. Toolie Ooolie Doolie
17. Yodel Polka
18. Swiss Polka
19. Swiss Lullabye
Artist: The International Main Street Polka Band

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...