Zupe and The Polka Commandos - Na zdrowie!

Zupe and The Polka Commandos Present Creative and Fun Polkas on this CD Album!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Zupe and the Polka Commandos present this CD album entitled “Na zdrowie!”. This CD is full of much new music with special guests including Alex Meixner and Mollie B. Check out this CD today! Track listing:

1. Na zdrowie! Polka
2. Polkafest Polka
3. Pitiful Pierogi Oberek
4. Love and Family Polka
5. Are You Workin’? Polka
6. Punxsutawney Phil Polka
7. My Heart Waltz
8. Polka Vibe
9. Strawberries, Raspberries Polka
10. Halupki Polka
11. Polka Sounds
12. Polka Revolution
13. The Electric Polka
14. Dasher, the Reindeer
15. Let’s Dance Polka

Artist: Zupe and The Polka Commandos

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...