Berg, Lenore and The Rhythm Badgers - The Golden Sounds

Outstanding Accordion Featured Music with Lenore Berg and The Rhythm Badgers!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

There is Fine Accordion throughout this CD with Lenore Berg and the Rhythm Badgers. Classic Music, Direct from Wisconsin! Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. Wabash Cannonball
2. Dreams/It’s Been A Long Time (Medley)
3. Lena Schottische
4. Cuckoo Waltz
5. Mr. Atkins
6. Jamtgubben Polka
7. Beautiful Days
8. Alley Cat
9. Liebesfreud
10. Dalbackatrallen Polka
11. I Overlooked An Orchid/Have You Ever Been Lonely
12. Spanish Eyes
13. Kan Du Vyssla, Johanna?
14. Blue Hawaii/Pearly Shells
15. Dill Pickles
16. Karlson’s Waltz
Artist: Lenore Berg and The Rhythm Badgers

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...