Knewz - Holidayz

Christmaz with The Knewz!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

The Knewz present this CD entitled “Holidayz”. The Knewz continues to present much music including this latest Christmas CD. Check out this CD today!

Track listing:

1. That’s Christmas To Me
2. Sleigh Ride
3. How Do I Wrap My Heart Up for Christmas
4. Mrs. Santa Claus
5. I Heard the Bells on Christmas
6. Christmas Comes Alive
7. The Greatest Christmas
8. Time for Me to Come Home
9. Letter to Santa
10. Born on Christmas Day
11. Elves’ Christmas Party
12. Christmas Time At Home
13. Dreaming of Christmas
14. That’s Christmas To Me (Acapella)

Artist: The Knewz

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...