Knewz - Knewz Flash

The Knewz playing Hot Polish American Push Polkas direct from Buffalo, NY!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Have you heard The Knewz? The Knewz is one of the hottest bands in polka music direct from Buffalo, NY. Check out this CD by The Knewz as well as their other CDs on!

Special guest on this CD is Ryan Ogrodny.

Track listing:

1. Years Ago
2. Close To You
3. Everything but Yours
4. My Baby Blues
5. Meadowlark
6. Rearview Mirror
7. I Wanna Close My Eyes
8. Janie’s
9. In another’s Arms
10. Pije Kuba
11. Trouble with the Truth
12. Suppertime
13. We’ve Got It All Together
14. Flisak Krakowiak
15. Fiddlin’ Around
16. I Want It That Way
Artist: The Knewz

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...