Home  >  Polka CDs
Brave Combo - Polkatharsis

Grammy® award winning Brave Combo

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:


1. Happy Wanderer
2. Crazy Serbian Butcher's Dance
3. Seven Steps
4. Old Country Polka
5. Anniversary Song
6. Who Stole The Kishka
7. La Rufalina
8. Lovesick
9. Atotonilco
10. New Mind Polka
11. Jesusita En Chihuahua
12. Westphalia Waltz
13. Pretty Dancing Girl
14. Hey Baba Reba


Brave Combo's first all-polka album, slightly bent as is only appropriate for the world's favorite polka band from Texas. Brave Combo have gone on to create a number of albums for Rounder, all drawing from roots as diverse as Tex-Mex, Hungarian, Latin, African and more. Though it seems like it would be too diverse to work, they have so much fun playing that they succeed. Put on your dancing shoes!

Artist: Brave Combo

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...