Brueggen, Gary's Ridgeland Dutchmen - Smiles are Made Out Of Sunshine

Featuring International Polka Music Hall of Fame© Gary Brueggen on the Concertina throughout this CD!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Gary Brueggen’s Ridgeland Dutchmen present their latest CD album entitled “Smiles are Made out of Sunshine”. Outstanding Concertina throughout this CD album. Check out this CD today!

Track Listing:

1. Hollywood Polka
2. Summertime Waltz
3. Smiles are Made out of Sunshine
4. Snuggle with Me Polka
5. Green is Green Polka
6. Waltz of The Angels
7. Things
8. Sunshine Polka
9. Carol Ann Polka
10. Little Fella Waltz
11. Coon Valley Twist
12. Euclid Vets Polka
13. Bluebird Polka
14. Wagon Wheel
15. Echoes in The Hills Waltz
16. Country Gentleman Polka
17. Helsa Waltz
18. Fritzie Polka
19. Hangover Waltz
20. Bernie’s Polka
21. Beautiful Sunday
22. Mozart’s Polka

Artist: Gary Brueggen's Ridgeland Dutchmen

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...