Charm City Sound - Too Much of a Good Thing?

Polish American Push Style Polkas

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Direct from Baltimore, it’s Charm City Sound! This creative bunch of musicians has been turning heads for years with their power packed polkas. “Yesterday’s Soul, Today’s Style, Tomorrow’s Sound” is Charm City Sound!


Track listing:


1. Too Much of a Good Thing?
2. From Me To You
3. My Sunshine
4. Livin' On Polka Time
5. Drink 'Til I'm Sober Oberek
6. Cium Ciu Rum Cium
7. Hearts Are Breakin' Again
8. Walk through This World Waltz
9. Falling Again
10. My Heart Skips a Beat
11. Newberry Polka
12. I Can't Help But Wonder
13. You Turn Me On Oberek
14. Here We Go Again
15. No I Never

Artist: Charm City Sound

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...