Connick, Jr., Harry - What a Night!  A Christmas Album

Harry Connick, Jr performs Christmas Music on this CD!

Reg. Price: $14.88
Our Price: $11.11
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Harry Connick, Jr.'s career has been studded with awards and recognition, including several multi-platinum and gold albums, Grammy and Emmy awards, a starring role in a Tony-winning Broadway musical and much more. A true American icon, there are few artists of Harry's stature, and fewer still with such a comprehensive span of the entire realm of entertainment.

Holidays with Harry and his 2008 release, What A Night! A Christmas Album. Harry Connick, Jr. is an accomplished singer, pianist, and actor who emerged in the late 1980s as a Sinatra-style crooner for a new generation. As a musician, his influences include Bebop, New Orleans Jazz, and big-band swing. His score for the film When Harry Met Sally brought him national acclaim and an Oscar. He has appeared in many films and he is known for his Pop music as well.

Special Guests include: Sarah Connick and Kim Burrell

Not polka music

Track Listing:

1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. What A Night!
3. Christmas Day
4. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas
5. Please Come Home For Christmas
6. O Come All Ye Faithful
7. Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairies
8. Let There Be Peace On Earth
9. Winter Wonderland
10. It's Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas
11. Santariffic
12. Jingle Bells
13. Zat You Santa Claus
14. We Three Kings
15. Song For The Hopeful
Artist: Harry Connick, Jr.

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...