Dynabrass - In the Heat of the Night

Polish American Push Style Polkas with Dynabrass!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Dynabrass plays Power Packed Polkas! This group has made an impact and it shows that they have high regard for the music. Don’t pass this CD with Dynabrass!

Track listing:

1. In the Heat of the Night
2. Fighting Mountaineers
3. The Wedding
4. At the Square
5. At the Ball
6. Hit the Bricks
7. Oriental Hula
8. I Only Want to Be With You
9. Give Me Your Heart
10. Scotch on the Rocks
11. The Rest of My Life
12. I Was Looking
Artist: Dynabrass

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...