Dynabrass - The Dream Lives On

Polish American Push Style Polkas with Dynabrass!

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Dynabrass plays Power Packed Polkas! This group has made an impact and it shows that they have high regard for the music. Don’t pass this CD with Dynabrass!

Track listing:

1. Together You and I
2. Rosie's My Baby
3. When Your Hair Has Turned To Silver
4. Alone With You
5. The Devil's Dream
6. Hosa Horasa
7. Tonight's the Night
8. Lollipop
9. Malawane Gory
10. Life's a Pleasure
11. I Lost My Girl
12. Yesterday
Artist: Dynabrass

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...