Haller - Yodeling in the Alps

Yodeling and more with special guests

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

Track listing:

1. Tony’s Yodel Polka
2. King of the Mountain
3. Wie Ist Die Welt So Gross Und Weit
4. Das Kufstein Lied
5. Mr. San de Ewerhazer
6. Hul-La-De Oh Waltz
7. Green Valley Waltz
8. Achensee Lied
9. Mountain Climber Polka
10. In Dem Schonen Monat Mai
11. Mein Tirolerland
12. Und A Almhutteri
13. Little Star Waltz
14. Oh Susanna Yodel Polka

Artist: Hank Haller Ensemble

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...