Maestro's Men - Strike Up The Band

Polish American Polkas with special guests Johnny Karas & Eddie Skinger

Our Price: $14.88
Remember: Free Shipping is available throughout USA!

Product Description  Click Here to Listen to Tracks      

This is a Grammy® nominated CD album

Track listing:


1. Strike up the Band Polka
2. Lucas Polka
3. On the Radio Polka
4. At the Bar Polka
5. Town Line Oberek
6. Vic and Lou's Polka
7. West Warren Polka
8. Hop Sa Sa Polka
9. Wild Deuces Polka
10. Maryann the Polka Angel Polka
11. Lindy Polka
12. Lucky Soldier Oberek
13. Automobile Polka
14. Polka Season Polka
15. Thoughts of Love Waltz

Artist: Dennis Polisky & The Maestro's Men

Email A Friend

Send this product to a friend...